Skip to main content

Office of Human Resources

About HR


Contact By Topic

Topic Contact Phone Email
A&P/USPS Terminations Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Alternate Work Schedules Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Stephanie Saltos 850-644-9610 ssaltos@fsu.edu
Faculty Paid Parental Leave Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Leave Adjustments (Faculty, A&P, USPS) Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Audits (Faculty, A&P, USPS) Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Payouts - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Leave Payouts - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Transfers - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Leave Transfers - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leaves of Absence Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Military Leave Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
myFSU BI Reporting Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
OMNI HR Security Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Personal Holidays (USPS) Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Separation Checklists - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore2@fsu.edu
Separation Checklists - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Sick Leave Pool Stephanie Saltos 850-644-9610 ssaltos@fsu.edu
Timesheets Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Stephanie Saltos 850-644-9610 ssaltos@fsu.edu
Training (Time Entry/Paperless) Stephanie Saltos 850-644-9610 ssaltos@fsu.edu
Workers' Compensation Stephanie Saltos 850-644-9610 ssaltos@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Communications Shelley Lopez 850-644-6602 s.lopez@fsu.edu
Department Representative Meetings Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
HR Forums Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Special Projects Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Additional One Time Pays (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned C/C Analyst
ePAFs (A&P, USPS) – for OPS, Faculty, and salaried appointments, see EDM Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Market Analyses/Salary Surveys Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Pay Increases Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Position Management Action Pages Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Salaried Position Descriptions (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Salary Analysis Request for New Hires Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Supervisory Changes Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Topic Contact Phone Email
Topic Contact Phone Email
Courtesy Appointments Shayna Harris 850-644-6846 slharris3@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
The President's Council on Diversity & Inclusion Michelle Douglas 850-644-7950 mbdouglas@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
A&P and USPS Complaints/Appeals Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
A&P and USPS Disciplinary Actions Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
AFSCME - Collective Bargaining Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
FNA - Collective Bargaining Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
PBA - Collective Bargaining Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
Performance Evaluations (A&P, USPS) Julie Ritter 850-645-2733 jritter@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Additional One Time Pays - OPS Tyler Beasley 850-644-7939 tcbeasley@fsu.edu
ePAFs Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
eRecruits Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
FSU Service Center Cases Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Graduate Appointments (U.S. Citizens) Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
Guardian Support Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
Non-US Citizen Appointments Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
OPS Appointments - eRecruit Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
OPS Exempt Position Requests Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Reappointments - ePAF Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
Reappointments/ePAFs (Non-US Citizens) Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
Terminations (OPS Non-Faculty U.S. Citizens, excluding Federal Work Study) Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Emily Lane 850-644-7803 eslane@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Joel Hunt 850-645-2712 jehunt@fsu.edu
University I-9 Administration Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
W-4 Information Anna Capenos 850-644-1449 acapenos@fsu.edu
Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Advertised Faculty Appointment Paperwork (eRecruit) Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Employment Contracts Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Faculty Recruiting and Position Information Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Interviewing and Selection Procedures Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Job Posting Procedures Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Job Posting Salary Range Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Salaried Appointment Paperwork (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Salary Explanation Forms Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Temporary, Emergency, and Trainee Appointments Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Topic Contact Phone Email
Affirmative Action/EEO Reporting Tonya Edington 850-644-7703 tbkelly@fsu.edu
Michelle Douglas 850-644-7950 mbdouglas@fsu.edu
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Discrimination Complaints Marcy Valenzuela 850-645-9469 mvalenzuela@fsu.edu
Equal Employment Opportunity Compliance Michelle Douglas 850-644-7950 mbdouglas@fsu.edu
Family & Medical Leave Act (FMLA) Denice Henderson 850-644-5051 dphenderson@fsu.edu
Sexual Harassment Complaints Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Telecommuting Agreements Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Waivers of Advertisement Michelle Douglas 850-644-7950 mbdouglas@fsu.edu
Workers' Compensation Adline Norwood 850-645-2731 anorwood@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Facilities Human Resources Michael Brindisi 850-644-1943 mbrindisi@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
FSUS Collective Bargaining and Contract Administration Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
GAU - Graduate Assistants Collective Bargaining and Contract Administration Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
UFF - Faculty Unit Collective Bargaining and Contract Administration Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Flexible Spending Accounts Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Insurance - A-G Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Insurance - H-O Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Insurance - P-Z Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Insurance Services (Flexible Benefits, Premium Payments, Refunds, Claim Forms, Counseling) Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Spouse Program Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Employee Ombuds Program Michelle Douglas 850-644-7950 mbdouglas@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Employment Verifications Contact Information
Personnel File Records Requests Contact Information
Records Admin, Name Changes, & OnBase Andrew Kapec 850-644-7938 akapec@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Bencor FICA Alternative Plan Kacy Ellis 850-645-2303 kellis@fsu.edu
Beneficiary Affidavits Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Deferred Compensation Kacy Ellis 850-645-2303 kellis@fsu.edu
Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Employee Deaths Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Investment Plan Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Optional Retirement Plan (ORP) Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Pension Plan Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Retiree Insurance Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Seminole Savings Kacy Ellis 850-645-2303 kellis@fsu.edu
Tax-Sheltered Annuities - 403(b) Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
eLearning Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Employee Training Enrollment Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Employee Training Schedule Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Organizational Development Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
TaxWatch Productivity Awards Program Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu